top of page

WELCOME TO ARC

PREPARING FOR THE COMING MOVE OF GOD

JOIN US ONLINE EVERY SUNDAY 9 AM GMT+2 / 2 AM ET / 1 AM CT

Hit Subscribe!

SUNDAY, 5 FEBRUARY 2023


A change
of Season

 

GUEST SPEAKER

ISRAEL ONORIOBE

SUNDAY
LIVESTREAM

NEXT LIVESTREAM: 5 FEBRUARY '23
9 AM (GMT+2)
2 AM ET / 1 AM CT

ARC PRAYER

EVERY SATURDAY
8AM GMT+2

1AM ET 

PROPHET VS. PSYCHIC 

Heated conversation on National TV: What will the fortunes of 2023 be?

 

Don't miss this rare, God-appointed interview: a prophet representing the Church and giving a strong message to South Africa on a secular, national television show. Watch until the end to hear a clear warning from the Lord if we don't follow His instruction.

"Arc helped me change my life, I will never go to another church."

~ Charmain

"They preach the truth of the gospel. No compromise. The Holy Spirit is in this living body and walks through our midst. Amen."

~ Paul

"Arc Ministries International preaches the Gospel of Jesus Christ. The Truth that is desperately needed in the world today. It is a house of prayer - based on Biblical principles."

~ Ilizma

"Benjamin Ardé has an incredible heart for the Lord and for people. I encourage anyone to stop and take the time to listen to the things that God puts on his heart."

~ Joe

PRAY4THEWORLD-WHITE-TM.png

#Pray4theWorld
"When my arms can't reach you
my prayers will."

WEEKLY PRAYER LIVESTREAMS

Pray with prayer leaders from around the world

MONTHLY PRAYER MATERIAL

Learn how to effectively pray for the nations

GLOBAL PRAYER & FASTING

Get updates about upcoming events

Signing up is free! Click the button below:

AdobeStock_321763981_edited.png

141 NATIONS

SIGNED UP

PRAY4SA WHITE COLOUR TM copy.png
PRAY4USA WHITE COLOUR TM.png

MAKE
SOUTH AFRICA
PRAYER AWARE

MAKE
AMERICA
PRAYER AWARE

Visit pray4sa.com

Visit pray4usa.us

SOW A SEED

CASH APP
$Arcdonate

PAYPAL

EFT (SOUTH AFRICA)

ARC MINISTRIES 

FNB BANK 

ACC NO. 623 6632 1520 

BRANCH CODE: 250655 

CURRENT ACCOUNT 

REF: {YOUR NAME}

FIND US

ARC SERVICES ARE CURRENTLY ONLY ONLINE:

Sundays @ 9 am GMT+2

ONLINE PRAYER MEETING:

Saturdays @ 8 am GMT+2

Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/arctvchurch

Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/arcministries

Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/arctv/

  • YOUTUBE
  • FACEBOOK
  • INSTAGRAM

Arc Ministries © Copyright

ARC_edited.png

contact us

Success! Message received.

Email: info@arc.tv

Phone: +27 73 245 8856

Section  18A Non-profit no:  930040871

Banking Details: Arc Ministries, FNB Bank, 

Branch Code: 250655, Account No. 623 6632 1520

Current Account

bottom of page