top of page

ARC PRAYER

EVERY SATURDAY
8AM GMT+2
 / 1AM ET

PRAYER LIVESTREAM
ARC PRAYER LIVESTREAM | ARC SOUTH AFRICA

PRAYER
LIVE STREAM

SATURDAYS 
8AM GMT+2
 / 1AM ET

ARC.TV | ARC South Africa | ARC Ministries

PRAYERAUDIO

SATURDAYS @ 10AM GMT+2 / 3AM ET / 2AM CT

24 FEBEUARY 2024 PASTOR BENJAMIN ARDE - ARC PRAYER
00:00 / 1:02:54

PLEASE NOTE: If the audio doesn't work immediately, refresh your browser and press play.

PRAYER AUDIO

SMS NOTIFICATIONS

To receive SMS notifications regarding prayer meeting times, email info@arc.tv or phone us at  +27 73 245 8856 (South Africa).

PLEASE NOTE:

 

The Prayer Broadcast will only be available on Youtube during the livestream.

The audio rebroadcast will be available 2 hours after the livestream and will remain until the next rebroadcast.

bottom of page